skip to Main Content

BRAGI THE DASH PRO

The world’s first intelligent, completely wireless headphones. Streams music from Android, Apple or Windows devices or stores up to 1000 songs directly on the device. Uses A.I. Sport Tracking to record activities such as running, cycling and swimming. With simple head gestures you can answer phone calls or skip songs. All this combined in a lightweight ergonomic design that offers a secure fit in the ear and up to 30 hours of battery life.

Specs

Weight
13g per headphone

BATTERY
up to 5 hours

Connection
Bluetooth

BAND WIDTH
20-20.000Hz

TECHNICAL BRIEFING

Gadget operation

1. take The Dash Pro out of the Charger and turn it on.
2. Connect to Bluetooth via smartphone.
3. Download Bragi app for Android/iOS.
4. Customize control of The Dash Pro via App.
5. Optional: Use interactive QuickStart Guide.
6. All settings can be adjusted in the app. Tracking functions can be (de)-activated. Favorite voice commands can be configured (Alexa, Siri, GOOGLE ASSISTANT). Mimi Defined allows an individual listening experience.

Use Cases

A.I. Tracking automatically detects activities such as running, cycling or swimming and measures data such as distance, speed or calories burned. The wearer can use the 4D Movement function to pause or skip songs with head movements. Siri, Alexa and GOOGLE ASSISTANT are available for voice control.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

BRAGI THE DASH PRO

Die weltweit ersten intelligenten, komplett kabellosen Kopfhörer. Streamt Musik von Android, Apple oder Windows Geräten oder speichert bis zu 1000 Songs direkt auf dem Gerät. Nutzt A.I. Sport Tracking um Aktivitäten wie Laufen, Radfahren und Schwimmen aufzuzeichnen. Mit einfachen Kopfgesten kann man Telefonate beantworten oder Lieder überspringen. All das kombiniert in einem leichten ergonomischen Design welches eine sichere Passform im Ohr und bis zu 30 Stunden Akkulaufzeit bietet.

Specs

GEWICHT
13g pro Kopfhörer

AKKU
bis zu 5 Stunden

VERBINDUNG
Bluetooth

BANDBREITE
20-20.000Hz

TECHNICAL BRIEFING

Gadget-Bedienung

1. The Dash Pro aus dem Charger nehmen und an-schalten.
2. Mit Bluetooth über Smartphone verbinden.
3. Bragi-App für Android/iOS herunterladen​.
4. Steuerung von The Dash Pro über App anpassen​.
5. Optional: Interaktiven QuickStart Guide nutzen.
6. Sämtliche Einstellungen lassen sich in der App anpassen​. Tracking-Funktionen können (de)-aktiviert werden. Favorisierte Sprachsteuerung kann eingerichtet werden (Alexa, Siri, GOOGLE ASSISTANT). Mimi Defined erlaubt individuelles Hörerlebnis.

Use Cases

A.I. Tracking erkennt automatisch Aktivitäten wie Laufen, Radfahren oder Schwimmen und misst Daten: z.B. Distanz, Geschwindigkeit oder Kalorienverbrauch. Der Träger kann die 4D-Movement Funktion nutzen, um Songs mit Kopfbewegungen zu pausieren oder überspringen. Zur Sprachsteuerung stehen Siri, Alexa und GOOGLE ASSISTANT zur Verfügung.

Back To Top